Adult Webcam FAQ

Home Webcam Console Archived News Yesterday's Girls Reviews Interviews Forum
Links Top List Chat Hosts Search FAQ Add Site Gay Webcams
     RegisterRegister     Log inLog in  

Any one know anything about this service????

 
 
    Reply to topic    Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Chat -> Any one know anything about this service????
Author Message
jp714
Friend of the forum


Joined: 20 May 2004

Location: the world

Posted: Tue Mar 22, 2005 5:59 pm    Post subject: Any one know anything about this service???? / Any one know anything about this service????

Hi All

I was wandering around looking for new ideas ha2 anyway came accross this site Real Girls on Cam http://www.realgirlsoncam.com/services.htm

Was just wondering if anyone had any info I tried to email them but the mail bounced laughing

Also have found a new payment service that you might like to check out I will spam it hehe

Love to all
 
Back to top
minniesoporno
Old hand


Joined: 28 Oct 2004

Location: Toronto

Posted: Wed Mar 23, 2005 9:21 am    Post subject: / Any one know anything about this service????

I have tired applying with them
and they do the most stupid thing for new models singing they make you go on Yahoo Cam asking you a whole bunch of questions that are not really related to their site at all

I think I have my conversation from them posted it somewhere on here.

You should check it out. it will give you a better about them
 
Back to top
minniesoporno
Old hand


Joined: 28 Oct 2004

Location: Toronto

Posted: Wed Mar 23, 2005 9:22 am    Post subject: / Any one know anything about this service????

Found it

http://www.adult-webcam-faq.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=4478&highlight=#4478
 
Back to top
jp714
Friend of the forum


Joined: 20 May 2004

Location: the world

Posted: Wed Mar 23, 2005 10:19 am    Post subject: / Any one know anything about this service????

Hi minnie,

Great read darl thanks you really get around Lol.

Maybe we should have a chat throw some ideas around if you are interested?

I seem to be at about the same place you are at, would love to be able to set up a better deal for my girls instead of sharing all the profit - 50% is a big cut , I know they have a lot of costs and the reputable sites are very good but I see a lot more girls going it alone !

Don't know if you have seen this yet but http://francinedee.com/index.php very interesting.

Thanks again
 
Back to top
minniesoporno
Old hand


Joined: 28 Oct 2004

Location: Toronto

Posted: Wed Mar 23, 2005 11:09 am    Post subject: / Any one know anything about this service????

Cool site I love the car

Yeah I guess in the 7 months since I went solo I am really trying to obsobure everything I can find and make the best judgement.


I have a good idea when you go to a website and see only 1 girl online they are not doing well.

good sites have about 30 or more girls online at any giving time.

but I guess since I have been working on streamray for about 2 years I won't settle for anything less then them.

I am in the process of getting my own studio going getting girls worknig from home or working in a studio location its going to be soo cool since I will be the only female owned webcam studio in Toronto.

and what sucks is all the other studio assume just because I am 20 I do not know anything or that I am not doing anything productive with my life

That way I see I work 18 hour days or longer.

Updating my websites

www.blackbookconnection.com
www.centuryfreaks.com
www.minniesoporno.com
www.minniemedia.com

Work webcam and pay phone calls on streamray, Streamate, and keen/niteflirt and talksugar/phone fate

Plus some where in there have a regular life with my bf and friends, and going to be takign a corospendence college course, and eventually starting a 3 new websites ideas for new models to make money.

So what I am 20 but I have more experience then anyone I know in this business at least I am using the online resources I have to make as much money possible while online is still great and since the canadian exchange is wonderful right now

I plan making as much us dollar possible. so my bank can keep kissing my ass. ...lol

There is no harm in making money as long as you have the paper work to prove what you are doing is legit and honest.
 
Back to top
jp714
Friend of the forum


Joined: 20 May 2004

Location: the world

Posted: Thu Mar 24, 2005 9:59 am    Post subject: / Any one know anything about this service????

Hi Minni,

Thanks for the reply, great ,your a very busy lady.

Have a happy and safe easter everyone
 
Back to top
MadisonStone
Not so new


Joined: 17 Mar 2005

Location: chained to my desk

Posted: Wed Mar 30, 2005 5:07 am    Post subject: / Any one know anything about this service????

Hey jp714.... I'm sorry your email bounced. Do you remember what address you used or where you found it? I just tried to check out your site from your profile here but got a 502 error so I guess we're even smile

Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any questions about the site. I will post here what I posted in response to Mini's misguided comments on the other thread fyi:

minnie, i can assure that the there was never any concern about you being too smart for us. I know you from other boards and from other webmasters who have had experiences with you. You might want to consider not shooting your mouth off about things you don't understand as it makes you look foolish. I did not know you had applied and Cheyenne did not mention this conversation to me but from what I read, she did exactly the right thing. You were not looking for the services we provide.

For the record, for anyone else who was wondering:

We get a lot of girls applying to get on the site and so we have two girls that do a 'pre-screening' process to make sure that the the girl is a good fit for the site, and vice versa. We do not take every girl who applies. We are serious about working one-on-one with the girls who do appear on the site and about building traffic for the existing girls. Taking everyone would defeat this purpose. If you meet all the criteria in the pre-screening process, you will receive everything you need to know about the site, the signup form, and the model release form.

We ask girls to appear on their cam for a few seconds to show us their picture id as part of the pre-screening process. This enables us to verify that the girl on cam is in fact the girl she says she is. It also allows us to take a screen shot of the girl holding up her id which we can then cross reference with the photocopy she will send in to us later. It shows that she is in fact the girl in the id.

Realgirlsoncam.com is not another yahoo girl listing site. If that's what you are looking for we would be happy to point you in the right direction. What we offer is a turnkey solution for cam girls including a web site, technical support, marketing, information & resources, etc. etc. We process through CCBill. For our services we charge 25-30% which includes the CCBill processing fees, hosting, etc.

If anyone has any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Gossip on boards is rarely a reliable source of information.

Cheers,

Madison
yahoo - madisonstonexxx
icq - 149918953
aol - madisonstonexxx
email: madison at realgirlsoncam.com
 
Back to top
jp714
Friend of the forum


Joined: 20 May 2004

Location: the world

Posted: Wed Mar 30, 2005 11:26 am    Post subject: / Any one know anything about this service????

Hi Madison,

Thanks for the reply! I did manage to get through to some1 on messenger.

Your service looks quite good , however as I explained ! we need somewhere we can consolidate payments. And I was told that each of us would have to have our own account frown

This does not help us as the cost of sending money here is expensive and not everyone works all the time so by having one consolidated accounts allows everyone to get their money whether they make $50 or $1000.00.

Anyway we are trying to get an account with CCbill and I am now going set up a site for us all.

Nice to meet you and thanks!

Rosel
 
Back to top

 Previous topics   Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
No new posts Is live chat very important??
11 citymodelslive 1439 Fri Apr 08, 2005 6:28 am
No new posts Amateur Models at CamsAtHome
1 estiquito 886 Wed Mar 30, 2005 11:54 pm
No new posts Any hosts from www.camsathome.com ?
2 Apple 2514 Thu Mar 24, 2005 10:01 am
No new posts how i contact katwoman from vixenvid?
0 sheila 564 Mon Mar 21, 2005 5:29 am
No new posts Ikobo no longer accepting ADULT!
5 darkangelbliss 681 Sun Mar 20, 2005 4:10 am
 
    Reply to topic    Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Chat -> Any one know anything about this service???? All times are GMT + 8 Hours
 
Page 1 of 1
The messages about Any one know anything about this service???? on this page were written by the authors above as indicated and do not express the opinion of this web site.

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group