Adult Webcam FAQ

Home Webcam Console Archived News Yesterday's Girls Reviews Interviews Forum
Links Top List Chat Hosts Search FAQ Add Site Gay Webcams
     RegisterRegister     Log inLog in  

sexxxcamslive

Go to page 1, 2  Next 
 
   Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Review comments -> sexxxcamslive
Author Message
Hony
Site Admin


Joined: 25 Jan 2003


Posted: Mon Mar 07, 2005 5:09 pm    Post subject: sexxxcamslive / sexxxcamslive

http://www.adult-webcam-faq.com/directory/sexxxcamslive.html

Please leave your comments here.
 
Back to top
bootyoligist
Guest





Posted: Tue Mar 08, 2005 9:29 am    Post subject: sexxxcamslive.com / sexxxcamslive

hello there hony! i thought id just pop in and fill you in. lol . sexxxcamslive is using the developers version of webvideo (same as moonlightfriends.com) which explains why the site is kind of generic looking. they either did the graphics design by them selve's or had it done very cheap. whe you sign up for free on there site you get a activation code in your email. which is where you should of noticed it said - you have joined the webvideo system. but all in all id say not bad for only $1,500.00 huh? . big grin 
Back to top
Hony
Site Admin


Joined: 25 Jan 2003


Posted: Tue Mar 08, 2005 9:34 am    Post subject: / sexxxcamslive

Thanks! I did notice that in the email but didn't recognise the name... Where does that software come from? I should have recognized the look-and-feel of moonlightfriends though.

Hony
 
Back to top
Guest






Posted: Tue Mar 08, 2005 5:38 pm    Post subject: / sexxxcamslive

Hony wrote:
Thanks! I did notice that in the email but didn't recognise the name... Where does that software come from? I should have recognized the look-and-feel of moonlightfriends though.

Hony
The software is from softservice ( webvideo ). And i think they are located in russia. A yes you should of reconized the look and feel of moonlightfriends and also webvideo, its on your site here. thats how i learned about it. luv it by the way and u 2. Smile 
Back to top
Hony
Site Admin


Joined: 25 Jan 2003


Posted: Tue Mar 08, 2005 8:41 pm    Post subject: / sexxxcamslive

Yep, my problem is that after the first couple of hundred all the small cam sites start to look the same! I have to go look up my own reviews some times to remind myself about a particular site... Embarassed

Hony
 
Back to top
Rachael
Newbie


Joined: 09 Mar 2005


Posted: Wed Mar 09, 2005 10:11 am    Post subject: Re: sexxxcamslive / sexxxcamslive

Hony,
I'm a bit curious as to why this site would have the audacity to sign up to promote our site,
when all you do here is knock it down?
Rachael
http://www.sexxxcamslive.com


Hony wrote:
http://www.adult-webcam-faq.com/directory/sexxxcamslive.html

Please leave your comments here.


Last edited by Rachael on Wed Mar 09, 2005 10:13 am; edited 1 time in total 
Back to top
Rachael
Newbie


Joined: 09 Mar 2005


Posted: Wed Mar 09, 2005 10:13 am    Post subject: Re: sexxxcamslive.com / sexxxcamslive

Actually, your off on your price for the version we got.
Rachael
http://www.sexxxcamslive.com


bootyoligist wrote:
hello there hony! i thought id just pop in and fill you in. lol . sexxxcamslive is using the developers version of webvideo (same as moonlightfriends.com) which explains why the site is kind of generic looking. they either did the graphics design by them selve's or had it done very cheap. whe you sign up for free on there site you get a activation code in your email. which is where you should of noticed it said - you have joined the webvideo system. but all in all id say not bad for only $1,500.00 huh? . big grin
 
Back to top
bootyoligist
Guest





Posted: Wed Mar 09, 2005 11:14 am    Post subject: Re: sexxxcamslive.com / sexxxcamslive

Rachael wrote:
Actually, your off on your price for the version we got.
Rachael
http://www.sexxxcamslive.com


bootyoligist wrote:
hello there hony! i thought id just pop in and fill you in. lol . sexxxcamslive is using the developers version of webvideo (same as moonlightfriends.com) which explains why the site is kind of generic looking. they either did the graphics design by them selve's or had it done very cheap. whe you sign up for free on there site you get a activation code in your email. which is where you should of noticed it said - you have joined the webvideo system. but all in all id say not bad for only $1,500.00 huh? . big grin
Actually i know it was $1,295.00. but i threw in the $300.00 for the design. if you paid for it. dont know.dont care. but i was guessing for the cheap design. lol 
Back to top
Rachael
Newbie


Joined: 09 Mar 2005


Posted: Wed Mar 09, 2005 12:49 pm    Post subject: Re: sexxxcamslive.com / sexxxcamslive

You know, you're still way off on the price...You shouldnt assume things that you dont know about...You know that saying that goes along with that dont you?
Rachael

bootyoligist wrote:
Rachael wrote:
Actually, your off on your price for the version we got.
Rachael
http://www.sexxxcamslive.com


bootyoligist wrote:
hello there hony! i thought id just pop in and fill you in. lol . sexxxcamslive is using the developers version of webvideo (same as moonlightfriends.com) which explains why the site is kind of generic looking. they either did the graphics design by them selve's or had it done very cheap. whe you sign up for free on there site you get a activation code in your email. which is where you should of noticed it said - you have joined the webvideo system. but all in all id say not bad for only $1,500.00 huh? . big grin
Actually i know it was $1,295.00. but i threw in the $300.00 for the design. if you paid for it. dont know.dont care. but i was guessing for the cheap design. lol
 
Back to top
Hony
Site Admin


Joined: 25 Jan 2003


Posted: Wed Mar 09, 2005 3:32 pm    Post subject: / sexxxcamslive

Hi Rachel, welcome to the forum. I'm sorry you feel that "all" I do is knock your site -- there are certainly things I don't like about it and I've stated those clearly, but there are also things I think are very positive such as your very pro-chathost attitude, and I've noted those also in my review.

If you feel I'm inaccurate in any of the facts of the review please do let me know and I'll take another look. As for my feelings, for example, about the design (red lettering on black background); that's my opinion and my readers may or may not agree with me.

I do wish you the best of luck with your site! Very Happy

Hony
 
Back to top
elsydeon
Spends too much time online


Joined: 21 Sep 2004

Location: normal, illinois

Posted: Sun Mar 13, 2005 9:54 pm    Post subject: / sexxxcamslive

gave the site the old firefox test, sometimes it renders correctly, sometimes it has problems with horizontal borders being stretched (probably did the development in ie/frontpage, its not a firefox bug)

didnt go private because im poor:((; but the chathost was really nice:))
 
Back to top
Evilgrin
Guest





Posted: Tue Mar 22, 2005 5:54 am    Post subject: sexxxcams VIP chat / sexxxcamslive

the reason for 2 different prices is simple.. REGULAR chat (which most hosts charge lower for) means up to THREE guests can be in video with the host at the same time. VIP chat, means ONLY ONE GUEST can be with the host at a time.. This gal prefers ONE ON ONE, so i do it opposite, i charge LESS for VIP.. hope this clears that up for ya.. and i think im gonna LOVE this site.. its bout time we had a HOST friendly site.. too many of them treat the hosts like DIRT... [/b] 
Back to top
Hony
Site Admin


Joined: 25 Jan 2003


Posted: Tue Mar 22, 2005 8:25 am    Post subject: / sexxxcamslive

Thanks Evilgrin, I have updated the review with that piece of information.

Hony
 
Back to top
MarkOH
Newbie


Joined: 31 Aug 2005


Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2005 10:59 pm    Post subject: / sexxxcamslive

this site sucks- dunno who took it over but all they did was made it a page full of advertisements
I can't even log into my account mad
 
Back to top
Hony
Site Admin


Joined: 25 Jan 2003


Posted: Thu Sep 01, 2005 11:25 am    Post subject: / sexxxcamslive

Thanks, time to de-list it I think. Confused 
Back to top

 Previous topics   Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
No new posts LiveWebDate
9 estiquito 2526 Fri Feb 01, 2008 3:20 pm
No new posts cams2enjoy
10 Hony 3255 Wed Jun 29, 2005 12:49 am
No new posts Spread4U
6 secret 3177 Wed Jun 15, 2005 4:29 am
No new posts Super site www.xcams.be
0 SweetAngelKiss 1317 Wed Jan 26, 2005 1:39 pm
No new posts CumTV
6 TheMole 2918 Thu Jan 20, 2005 8:49 am
 
   Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Review comments -> sexxxcamslive All times are GMT + 8 Hours
Go to page 1, 2  Next 
Page 1 of 2
The messages about sexxxcamslive on this page were written by the authors above as indicated and do not express the opinion of this web site.

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group