Adult Webcam FAQ

Home Webcam Console Archived News Yesterday's Girls Reviews Interviews Forum
Links Top List Chat Hosts Search FAQ Add Site Gay Webcams
     RegisterRegister     Log inLog in  

www.clickchat.com good site?

 
 
    Reply to topic    Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Chathost Chat -> www.clickchat.com good site?
Author Message
beautylesby1
Not so new


Joined: 26 Jun 2004


Posted: Thu Dec 09, 2004 2:20 am    Post subject: www.clickchat.com good site? / www.clickchat.com good site?

I would like to ask some chathosts what is their experiences with www.clickcash.com .Also are they pay on time? there are only 8 girls online , all girls have 1,49 USd all from Romania. It is Romanian site in USA ? 
Back to top
darkangelbliss
Old hand


Joined: 15 May 2004

Location: florida

Posted: Thu Dec 09, 2004 7:03 am    Post subject: / www.clickchat.com good site?

hi,
Do you mean www.clickchat.com ? If so I can tell you my experience. I have spent hours on end on that site and had very few good responses. The men there seem very nice~~ the very few that I have ever had the pleasure of having in my room! Traffic seems very very slow. It could just be me though as I noticed that almost all the girls show the very low price of $1.49 per minute. I do not use that price per minute option and am way more than that, so they may be doing much better! smile I beleive it to be a USA site.. I have never reached the minimun for payout there so I do not know. The tech support and help is prompt and good. They told me they will be adding more viewer features soon which should help with the low per minute minimum.

Kiss..
Bliss laughing
 
Back to top
Hony
Site Admin


Joined: 25 Jan 2003


Posted: Thu Dec 09, 2004 5:00 pm    Post subject: / www.clickchat.com good site?

Clickcash is iFriends -- and pays on time until they decide you've broken their rules then they cut you off without any way to get back.

Clickchat -- seems pretty dead to me, the only promotions I ever see of it are spam (literally email spam).

Hony
 
Back to top
ClickChat
Newbie


Joined: 15 Dec 2004


Posted: Wed Dec 15, 2004 10:59 pm    Post subject: Email Spam? / www.clickchat.com good site?

Hi,

Beautylesby1
In response to you posting, ClickChat is a United States Company with performers from all over the world Canada,Romania,Czech Republic, Usa to name a few and we always pay our perfomers, please sign up today http://clickchat.com/?g=hreg

DarkAngelBliss,
We appreciate the time you spent working on clickchat and hope you will work with us again in the future but according to our records you have worked between the periods 9/13-11/23 ,more then a 2 month period and spent a total of 4 hours online in that 2 month period, that is less then 3.5 minutes per day

Hony,
Clickchat does not use spam mail as a form of advertising, we spend tens of thousands of dollars paying for clicks on all the major search engines such as Google and Overture in addition to paid advertising and banner ads on adult websites.

We exchange banners and links with thousands of websites and we are ranked very high on yahoo and google with such keywords as WEBCAM SEX and LIVE WEBCAM SEX and many other keywords through our site www.pcpeek-webcam-sex.com (page rank 1 Yahoo) and through our site www.clickchat-live-girls-webcam-sex.com (page rank 3 in Yahoo)

Our Staff works very hard to bring traffic to our performers through many forms of targeted traffic, and email spam is definately not one of them.

For any further information please email admin@clickchat.com

admin
clickchat.com
 
Back to top
darkangelbliss
Old hand


Joined: 15 May 2004

Location: florida

Posted: Wed Dec 15, 2004 11:38 pm    Post subject: / www.clickchat.com good site?

oops... you were almost right! I just checked and during that time frame I was only online: Total time Duration: 6.301 hr(s) Guess it just seemed like more when I was all alone! smile I could not find you in a google search using those keywords.. did on yahoo though. I am #2 keyword "fetish webcam" and #4 'fetish webcams:" on google though smile I know you all work very hard. keep up the good work!

Bliss
 
Back to top
Hony
Site Admin


Joined: 25 Jan 2003


Posted: Thu Dec 16, 2004 10:08 am    Post subject: / www.clickchat.com good site?

ClickChat, thanks for the update. I have received spam emails in the past about webcams which took me to your site. Probably the work of an unscrupulous affiliate, next time I notice one I'll let you see it so you can follow-up.

Hony
 
Back to top
minniesoporno
Old hand


Joined: 28 Oct 2004

Location: Toronto

Posted: Sat Jan 29, 2005 11:57 am    Post subject: / www.clickchat.com good site?

I worked on clickchat for a brief while

They need to wwork on traffic
 
Back to top

 Previous topics   Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
No new posts which site is the best 4 chathosts???
3 edis86 1210 Thu Mar 03, 2005 8:31 am
No new posts where can i earn more than in ifriends...?
11 bliezeejs 3939 Fri Feb 18, 2005 1:18 am
No new posts is there a really good site...?
14 bliezeejs 2192 Fri Jan 28, 2005 11:36 am
No new posts WEB CAM WORK WITH MACINTOSH----IMPOSSIBLE??? IT JUST CANT BE
3 mamaomega 728 Fri Jan 07, 2005 6:02 am
No new posts Problems with ifriends...
11 edis86 1260 Fri Dec 24, 2004 8:19 am
 
    Reply to topic    Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Chathost Chat -> www.clickchat.com good site? All times are GMT + 8 Hours
 
Page 1 of 1
The messages about www.clickchat.com good site? on this page were written by the authors above as indicated and do not express the opinion of this web site.

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group