|
|
| Author |
Message |
Cashmoneystudio Newbie
Joined: 18 Mar 2010
|
| Posted: Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:46 pm Post subject: Studio recruting other studios and indiviual models / Studio recruting other studios and indiviual models |
|
|
Hello
I am new to this site, and wish to take a look. We are a studio in romania willing to recruit models from all over, and encouraging studio's to join us. I read on the forum that there is a big fuss about big and major sites, who is paying what, who is cheating who, which guy tricked him or her in payment etc. and others striving to get accounts on sites which they cannot.
We on the other hand to NOT work with these big famous sites, we work with 3 sites which have minimum models, and a modest traffic. On average 95% of the models that work for us earn between $1,700-$2,800 per month.
Please do not insist for me to post the names of the sites, because i wont. Afther this you will be able to make youre own accounts, and no earning for me.
I encourage studio owners to sign up all their models first,(to get power over registration) and try each model individually to get payment, and build trust in me, coz it is a big factor here.
i insist, please do not ask me to post up names of the sites, because i wont, and i repeat that we only work with 3 sites.
Who ever wishes to collaborate with me, please contact me on st1studio@yahoo.com
thank you very much
kind regards to all |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
marianacornelia Not so new
Joined: 10 May 2009
|
| Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2010 6:52 pm Post subject: / Studio recruting other studios and indiviual models |
|
|
yeah,its something like you work from ur own home,for this studio,wich work with 3 sites,one frome this are eurolive,i think everyone can make account and start work on this site,and get all comision from site,not like this studio take from ur part.and who knows if u receive ur money,because i spoke with this person on yahoo,dont what it is girl,or boy, because didnt recommend him self.and when i ask if the money i will receive directly from site,or from them,the answer was from them,i mean from this studio.i mean this person make account for girl boy on some sites,like eurolive,but not to work on his studio,maybe she dont have any.just make account for models,and work from ur home. what do u think about that?i wait ur opinion |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
odessum Not so new
Joined: 13 Mar 2010
Location: Odessa Ukraine
|
| Posted: Wed Mar 31, 2010 4:01 am Post subject: GIRLS... / Studio recruting other studios and indiviual models |
|
|
Please STOP working for ROMANIANS...
THEY WILL SCAM YOU after some time...
JUST IGNORE THIS ASSHOLES |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
HauntedCherry Not so new
Joined: 26 Apr 2010
|
| Posted: Mon Apr 26, 2010 3:31 am Post subject: Re: GIRLS... / Studio recruting other studios and indiviual models |
|
|
| odessum wrote: | Please STOP working for ROMANIANS...
THEY WILL SCAM YOU after some time...
JUST IGNORE THIS ASSHOLES |
I will try to explain this situation. A lot of assholes are trying to make money here. The newest trend it's to "rent" performer accounts, like cashmoneystudio wants to do. Ok, after the girl sends ID copy and any identity form, the asshole will make her accounts on some websites and the money will be sent on their personal accounts, not yours as a model!! Of course, you must have your location, your computer, camera and so on. You must pay the rent of your place, internet connection bla bla. The asshole doesn't give shit. He will give you the money if he wants so, but not all ... from 100% you will receive -30%-50%-70%-even nothing. Why nothing? Because the asshole will completly dissapear! What for? Because he made you an account? Bahahaha.
Cashmoneystudio, you know what WE think about you in Romania.
Damn romanian guys, stop being scammers and stay in your own beds!!!! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
marianacornelia Not so new
Joined: 10 May 2009
|
| Posted: Tue Apr 27, 2010 8:50 pm Post subject: / Studio recruting other studios and indiviual models |
|
|
YES,I THINK SO,.YOU HAVE RIGHT.AND I WANT TEL SOMETHING.VERY VERY STRANGE.THIS GUY HAVE ALOT ID HERE,BECAUSE AFTER I TALK WITH HIM,OR WHAT WAS,.I DELETE,AND BAN HIM ADRESS,ANOTHER PERSONS WANT TO ADD ME ON MESSNGER WITH ID AJOBSUK...AND I JUST SAW HERE ON FORUM ANOTHER PERSON ALSO FROM ROMANIA WICH HAVE A BIG STUDIO.LOL.AND ALSO A SITE.BUT NOT MODELS ONLINE,.AND HERE I SAW THIS ID MESSNGERS,THAT MEANS ARE THE SAME PERSON.AND I REALLY THINK THAT IS A LIER,ORE ARE LIERS,IF THEY ARE MANY .I THINK THEY MAKE ACCOUNTS FOR MODELS.THE MODELS WORK FROM HOME,.THEY NOT OFFER NOTHING,LIKE A PC,CAMERA,INTERNET.AND WHOOOOOOOO KNOWS IF THEY WILL SEND PAYMENT,IF YOU WILL WORK FOR THEM.OR HIM....BE CAREFULLY |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
HauntedCherry Not so new
Joined: 26 Apr 2010
|
| Posted: Tue Apr 27, 2010 10:30 pm Post subject: / Studio recruting other studios and indiviual models |
|
|
Yes, big studio my ass.
Serious owner studios from Romania are not acting like this, trying to scam as many people as they can. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index
-> Studio Boss Chat -> Studio recruting other studios and indiviual models |
All times are GMT + 8 Hours
|
| Page 1 of 1 |
|
The messages about Studio recruting other studios and indiviual models on this page were written by the authors above as indicated and do not express
the opinion of this web site.
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
|