Adult Webcam FAQ

Home Webcam Console Archived News Yesterday's Girls Reviews Interviews Forum
Links Top List Chat Hosts Search FAQ Add Site Gay Webcams
     RegisterRegister     Log inLog in  

Anyone knwo of this website

 
 
    Reply to topic    Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Chathost Chat -> Anyone knwo of this website
Author Message
minniesoporno
Old hand


Joined: 28 Oct 2004

Location: Toronto

Posted: Wed Nov 25, 2009 12:09 pm    Post subject: Anyone knwo of this website / Anyone knwo of this website

https://www.camsnetwork.com/

Their sign up page says you get 100 to sign up as a model.
 
Back to top
marianacornelia
Not so new


Joined: 10 May 2009


Posted: Thu Nov 26, 2009 7:36 pm    Post subject: Re: Anyone knwo of this website / Anyone knwo of this website

minniesoporno wrote:
https://www.camsnetwork.com/

Their sign up page says you get 100 to sign up as a model.
hello,this site it is affiliate with ImLive, big grin 
Back to top
minniesoporno
Old hand


Joined: 28 Oct 2004

Location: Toronto

Posted: Thu Nov 26, 2009 10:50 pm    Post subject: / Anyone knwo of this website

But even the sign up page for models does not even feel like ImLive. 
Back to top
Annabellz
Not so new


Joined: 31 Aug 2009


Posted: Fri Nov 27, 2009 4:06 am    Post subject: / Anyone knwo of this website

I agree it doesnt look like ImLive but i suspect its a white label of them. I clicked through some of the sign up process and sadly there was no other mention of the 100 bonus anywhere but maybe I just didnt go far enough..

It did mention various rates would be charged per min that you can not control, depending on your rank and there was a 'happy hour' you can do after 90 mins of online. But again it said the rates would vary and some members could have free happy hour credits. It wasnt very clear. But the phrase happy hour is defiantely associated with ImLive.

They also require you to load 5 promo videos between 1-3 mins long. So if anything maybe the 100$ bonus is compensation for that cause it didnt mention any compensation for those videos. Just that you need them along with your pictures.

They also allow members to record sessions but they charge them to review them at a 30% discount, or you can elect to record them yourself for the archives and the same rate would apply for reviewing.

Overall there wasnt many models online when i looked. Perhaps after the holidays Ill finish applying but Im not sure yet.
 
Back to top
Hony
Site Admin


Joined: 25 Jan 2003


Posted: Fri Nov 27, 2009 4:06 pm    Post subject: / Anyone knwo of this website

Doesn't look like ImLive to me -- far too few hosts online. I'll investigate. big grin 
Back to top
missangie
Not so new


Joined: 08 Jan 2009


Posted: Fri Nov 27, 2009 4:15 pm    Post subject: seems like / Anyone knwo of this website

they only accept girls from the US and Canada, to bad, most sites need the european girls to keep them up and running smile ImLive is overall european girls
kiss
 
Back to top
Hony
Site Admin


Joined: 25 Jan 2003


Posted: Fri Nov 27, 2009 5:47 pm    Post subject: / Anyone knwo of this website

Seems like it is run by the same people behind cyberage.com which is a very well established site going back 10 years. Cyberage has traffic and is sending some of it to this new site but only for the last few months. But with almost no hosts online (I see one or two max) it isn't really going far yet. 
Back to top
Annabellz
Not so new


Joined: 31 Aug 2009


Posted: Sat Nov 28, 2009 2:31 am    Post subject: / Anyone knwo of this website

well Im still waiting to hear back about how you qualify for the sign up bonus. I sent in an email because I got half way through and got stuck and still havent found any other mention of it. So Ill let you know what they say= 
Back to top

 Previous topics   Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
No new posts Webcam websites with paperless/online only signup
8 cyberstripper 540 Thu Jan 07, 2010 2:14 am
No new posts for models in latin america
2 natural tender 205 Wed Dec 23, 2009 2:50 am
No new posts http://www.iamacamgirl.com/index.html
3 minniesoporno 357 Thu Dec 10, 2009 1:40 pm
No new posts fake cum tips
1 flybynight 368 Sun Nov 22, 2009 11:28 am
No new posts is someone who work on DIVASCAM?
0 marianacornelia 188 Tue Nov 17, 2009 5:52 pm
 
    Reply to topic    Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Chathost Chat -> Anyone knwo of this website All times are GMT + 8 Hours
 
Page 1 of 1
The messages about Anyone knwo of this website on this page were written by the authors above as indicated and do not express the opinion of this web site.

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group