|
|
| Author |
Message |
minniesoporno Old hand
Joined: 28 Oct 2004
Location: Toronto
|
| Posted: Sat Nov 14, 2009 7:48 pm Post subject: http://www.iamacamgirl.com/index.html / http://www.iamacamgirl.com/index.html |
|
|
http://www.iamacamgirl.com/index.html
Anyoone heard of this site. I typed in the url thnking it would be available to buy for myself and looks like it's well taken. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Annabellz Not so new
Joined: 31 Aug 2009
|
| Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2009 2:44 am Post subject: / http://www.iamacamgirl.com/index.html |
|
|
I saw that a while back but never applied with them, First of all because it says they work with various 'white label' sites. Secondly the pay says 'can' earn up to xxx dollars. And thirdly, Im not comfortable sending my personal info to a random yahoo address. I prefer to deal with sites directly.
To me it looks like a middle man. And anytime you work under someone like that your percentages are going to be less then working with sites directly.
I suspect they may be affilated with naked.com though. Thats the only site I know that pays a flat 1.00 per minute, however they could be with any site that charges 1.20 per min and you only get 1.00 of it.
Otherwise its a nice site. Nice layout. Some cute info. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
minniesoporno Old hand
Joined: 28 Oct 2004
Location: Toronto
|
| Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2009 2:54 am Post subject: / http://www.iamacamgirl.com/index.html |
|
|
I added them to my yahoo I couldn't really get much info.
The first reply I got back was if I wanted a show, then when I said no I am a cam model the second was to join yahoocamgirlsonline.com
So even though the replied back saying they are female I got the impression they weren't |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
iamacamgirl Newbie
Joined: 10 Dec 2009
|
| Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2009 1:40 pm Post subject: Hey IamACamGirl is up!! / http://www.iamacamgirl.com/index.html |
|
|
Hey I found your posts in a link back to iamacamgirl.com.
I am actually a model on yahoocamgirlsonline.com thats why i recomended you all there lol. but now we have Iamacamgirl.com running as its own site and no longer a white label. Im sorry if it was a little misdirecting however it was Flirt4Frees white label and they require us to be vague.. It sucked so Now I finally got it up and running with a partner It is its own site www.iamacamgirl.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |