Adult Webcam FAQ

Home Webcam Console Archived News Yesterday's Girls Reviews Interviews Forum
Links Top List Chat Hosts Search FAQ Add Site Gay Webcams
     RegisterRegister     Log inLog in  

islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

 
 
    Reply to topic    Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Chat -> islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be
Author Message
Hello
Newbie


Joined: 15 Oct 2009


Posted: Thu Oct 15, 2009 8:34 pm    Post subject: islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

I want to work on this sites. Who can help me registration on this sites? i can buy few accounts at first?smile))) pleaseeeeeeeeeee my e-mail is elitecom@live.ru 
Back to top
aaftsk
Not so new


Joined: 28 Feb 2006

Location: nederlands

Posted: Tue Oct 20, 2009 1:48 pm    Post subject: ! / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

i know -- to rent accounts not good idea
can dont pay
 
Back to top
Cashmoneystudio
Newbie


Joined: 18 Mar 2010


Posted: Thu Mar 18, 2010 10:17 pm    Post subject: Studio recruting other studios and indiviual models / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

Hello

I am new to this site, and wish to take a look. We are a studio in romania willing to recruit models from all over, and encouraging studio's to join us. I read on the forum that there is a big fuss about big and major sites, who is paying what, who is cheating who, which guy tricked him or her in payment etc. and others striving to get accounts on sites which they cannot.

We on the other hand to NOT work with these big famous sites, we work with 3 sites which have minimum models, and a modest traffic. On average 95% of the models that work for us earn between $1,700-$2,800 per month.

Please do not insist for me to post the names of the sites, because i wont. Afther this you will be able to make youre own accounts, and no earning for me.

I encourage studio owners to sign up all their models first,(to get power over registration) and try each model individually to get payment, and build trust in me, coz it is a big factor here.

i insist, please do not ask me to post up names of the sites, because i wont, and i repeat that we only work with 3 sites.

Who ever wishes to collaborate with me, please contact me on st1studio@yahoo.com

thank you very much

kind regards to all
 
Back to top
odessum
Not so new


Joined: 13 Mar 2010

Location: Odessa Ukraine

Posted: Fri Mar 26, 2010 5:56 pm    Post subject: be smart, do not RENT from ROMANIANS... / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

Girls,

do not rent and sure not from Romanians...
First of all they do not have these accounts...cause no acces to it themselves...
and IF they have...they rent themselves...
Second : you will be scammed...

Big studio from romania..WHY NOT PUT YOUR OWN GIRLS then ?
 
Back to top
StudioEurope
Newbie


Joined: 14 Oct 2008


Posted: Tue Apr 27, 2010 11:18 am    Post subject: / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

"hello" It is a swindler. 
Back to top
HauntedCherry
Not so new


Joined: 26 Apr 2010


Posted: Tue Apr 27, 2010 10:26 pm    Post subject: Re: be smart, do not RENT from ROMANIANS... / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

odessum wrote:
Girls,

do not rent and sure not from Romanians...
First of all they do not have these accounts...cause no acces to it themselves...
and IF they have...they rent themselves...
Second : you will be scammed...

Big studio from romania..WHY NOT PUT YOUR OWN GIRLS then ?



EXACTLY girls. Don't do it. I'm romanian and I know this kind of people very well.
They lie and lie odessum. Ignore them all.
 
Back to top
marianacornelia
Not so new


Joined: 10 May 2009


Posted: Wed Apr 28, 2010 11:36 pm    Post subject: / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

EXACTLY GIRLS,DONT WORK WITH THIS GUY,AS I TOLD IN ANOTHER TOPIC,THIS PERSON ITS THE SAME WITH THE GUY WICH WRITE HERE THAT HAVE A SITE NAMED SEXYONWEB,..ETC.I KNOW FOR SURE,BECAUSE AFTER I TALK WITH ON MESS,I DELETE HIM FROM MY LIST,AND ANOTHER PERSON FEW HOURS LATER WANT TO ADD ME ,WITH THIS NICKNAME ID AJOBSUK,SO I KNOW THAT ARE THE SAME PERSONS...SO DONT TRUST HIM GIRLS.YOU WILL WORK FROM YOUR HOME,ON YOUR CAMERA,UR PC,YOU WILL PAY ALL WHAT U NEED PAY,ETC.AND U WILL MUST RECEIVE UR PAYMENT FROM HIM,FOR YOUR WORK,MAYBE U WILL RECEIVE SOME LIKE 30%,OR MAYBE NOTHING!!! Shocked 
Back to top
StudioVC
Not so new


Joined: 08 Mar 2010

Location: Romania

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2010 12:54 am    Post subject: Message for marianacornelia / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

This message is for marianacornelia. I suggest you stop putting comments about me on this forum, and just shut you're mouth. I haven't been on this forum for some time, and just saw quiet a few comments written by you about me. First of all i would like to state that you are a big lier, and a person who wants to put her nose where it does not belong! Furthermore i would like to tell people that i did speak to this so called person mariana on yahoo mess, and our conversation ended in like 2 minutes, maybe because she wasn't interested, and i dont know the reason why because i didn't practically tell her anything, other than i can offer her sites. She asked me about the payment, i explained, and then she logged off. Now she is going around telling people not to trust me and what websites i work with!! what the hell..i didn't tell her anything!!! She says that i'm romanian etc, and nobody should trust me. LOL!!! Firstly yes i am in romania, and secondly I am NOT romanian! and even if i was, and what? You cannot start judging people just like that. She is the one who is romanian, and yeah...she cannot put two words together in english properly, and decides to talk about others, and give opinions! Maybe this girl has no education, and no respect for others, or just that she has a boyfriend or acquaintance who wants to spread some crap about others on this forum, so they can then rob people. There are many girls like this here, and also guys.
I did have a website, and if i was offering bonuses, i did it because i needed models..doesn't matter now, cutting long story short, i wouldn't sit here and waste my time writing about an idiot like her, if it wasn't true.
So please guys and girls, taking my word for it, and neither i am hiring any more models or sites etc. I sincerely apologise for any inconvinience this message has caused to anyone..other than the person who wrote about me.

regards
 
Back to top
FloMaster
Newbie


Joined: 30 Dec 2009


Posted: Tue Jul 06, 2010 5:44 am    Post subject: Re: islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

Hello wrote:
I want to work on this sites. Who can help me registration on this sites? i can buy few accounts at first?smile))) pleaseeeeeeeeeee my e-mail is elitecom@live.ru


not recommended
 
Back to top
galinkaa
Not so new


Joined: 16 Jul 2010

Location: NL

Posted: Mon Jul 19, 2010 2:05 pm    Post subject: / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

we can help you with register accounts in this site !!

galinkaa --yahoo com
I AM PROMISE dont fraud !!!!!!
 
Back to top
galinkaa
Not so new


Joined: 16 Jul 2010

Location: NL

Posted: Tue Sep 21, 2010 10:53 pm    Post subject: / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

hello 
Back to top
odessum
Not so new


Joined: 13 Mar 2010

Location: Odessa Ukraine

Posted: Sat Sep 25, 2010 4:50 am    Post subject: Studio VC / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

Studio VC...

you are spamming also on this forum...
not good if wanting to trusted...
it is normal that people are careful...

you are romanian...offering to rent...etc...
all not good, lol...

plus, you put everywhere you are a "big studio"..but same time you
want girls to work on your site..lol..
put your own...

good luck
 
Back to top
galinkaa
Not so new


Joined: 16 Jul 2010

Location: NL

Posted: Fri Nov 19, 2010 5:15 pm    Post subject: !! / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

we can help you with register accounts in this site !!

galinkaa --yahoo com
I AM PROMISE dont fraud !!!!!!
 
Back to top
nadineharris17
Not so new


Joined: 03 Nov 2010


Posted: Tue Nov 30, 2010 3:47 am    Post subject: Re: Studio VC / islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be

odessum wrote:
Studio VC...

you are spamming also on this forum...
not good if wanting to trusted...
it is normal that people are careful...

you are romanian...offering to rent...etc...
all not good, lol...

plus, you put everywhere you are a "big studio"..but same time you
want girls to work on your site..lol..
put your own...

good luck


Spamming is not good.. I'm skeptic about this, hmmmm. not to be rude but make sure people could trust you.
 
Back to top

 Previous topics   Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
No new posts Live Jasmin - First Night Observations
26 BritishBrooke 4423 Wed Mar 09, 2011 5:43 pm
No new posts WELCOME ME! :)
2 Dwreck 470 Thu Mar 18, 2010 10:19 pm
No new posts Hello Everyone from the New girl on the BLOCK
3 cyberstripper 444 Mon Oct 12, 2009 7:11 pm
No new posts Anyone remember 247life.com
2 vue 466 Tue Sep 22, 2009 11:24 am
No new posts Looking for bbw models for webcams!
0 moshe 488 Fri Aug 14, 2009 5:53 pm
 
    Reply to topic    Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Chat -> islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be All times are GMT + 8 Hours
 
Page 1 of 1
The messages about islive.nl!!!!!! enjoy.be on this page were written by the authors above as indicated and do not express the opinion of this web site.

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group