|
|
| Author |
Message |
minniesoporno Old hand
Joined: 28 Oct 2004
Location: Toronto
|
| Posted: Wed Feb 11, 2009 1:31 pm Post subject: pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co / pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co |
|
|
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*who r u
Matt says:
*hi
*how are you
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*i am fine, who are you
Matt says:
*my name is Matt, i am the owner of new cam site www.pervtube.com
*we just launched last week
*we would love to have you on there as a performer
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*i am very busy with the sites i currently work with
Matt says:
*paying you 100% of the income whilst we are growing the site
*ok
*np
*just letting you know
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*so there is no need for the sales pitch
Matt says:
*
*no sales pitch
*no hard sell
*just letting you know
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*and websites contact me all the time, i am already with cams for over 6 years, Streamate, ImLive, rude, webcams, webcamclub, and naked.com
Matt says:
*thanks for your time
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*i just ended with livejamin, Flirt4Free, privatecamz and spread4u, there is always some site out there
Matt says:
*cool
*thanks for your time
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*and your naked.com anyways
Matt says:
*naked.com ?
*we are www.pervtube.com
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*yea your an affiliate or studio or something for them
Matt says:
*nope
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*yes you are
Matt says:
*not affiliate, not studio
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*i can log in from your site to my profile page
Matt says:
*we have nothing to do with naked.com
*wow can you ?, i bet $1000.00 you cant
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*i can
Matt says:
*impossible
*we are not affiliated with naked.com
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*i just did
*that was the first thing i did when i went to your site
Matt says:
*so if i go to pervtube.com now i will see you on my site
*LOL
*your not on our site
*we dont have anything to do with naked.com
*our site may look like naked but we have nothing to do with naked
Minnie(F)TODAY ! Feb 11 a star is born(*)Happy birthday to ME !< ) says:
*shut up i just logged in from your url to my model page on naked.com
*that means you are the same site
*so save it |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Hony Site Admin
Joined: 25 Jan 2003
|
| Posted: Wed Feb 11, 2009 2:22 pm Post subject: / pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co |
|
|
Interesting. The fact that your naked.com login works there shows it is the same database. Yet there is a difference -- naked.com shows models online but pervtube .com shows zero online!
Curious, I wonder what is going on there. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
minniesoporno Old hand
Joined: 28 Oct 2004
Location: Toronto
|
| Posted: Wed Feb 11, 2009 2:42 pm Post subject: / pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co |
|
|
my gut tells me it's a studio account, where they get a comission and thier own web design for the site, and it just shows on their url the girls they sign up online. and not the full company.
I have had many sites contact me who are affiliate with naked.com and claim they arent and when i check out the website they look and feel exactly like naked.com and then to make seal the deal i would log in with my own naked.com info and it would take me to the main site of naked.com
http://www.wgwllc.com/ is another affiliate of naked.com who claims they arent
it's amazing how these studios or affiliate thinks are expereinced camgirls are dumb, cause we are the only ones who might have our contact info posted so they come to use first. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
PervTube_Matt Not so new
Joined: 18 Feb 2009
|
| Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2009 9:16 am Post subject: / pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co |
|
|
minniesoporno,
I have no idea why you took offense to me hitting you up and telling you about our new cam site but i can ensure you that we have noting to do with Naked.com, we are not affiliate with Naked.com, you claimed you could log into N aked.com and appear on our site, that is wrong. I'm not here to start any beef with you, but i don't appreciate you going around telling everyone that we are affiliated with Naked.com when we are not.
We are not a studio, we are a genuine cam site that just launched 2 weeks ago. We are trying to make our site a really solid site for customers and performers, a no bullshit site.
If you keep going around telling people that we are naked.com i will have my attorney contact you and he can deal with it.
Thanks.
Matt |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
PervTube_Matt Not so new
Joined: 18 Feb 2009
|
| Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2009 11:49 am Post subject: / pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co |
|
|
| Come on Minnie, why have you gone quite all the sudden ? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
minniesoporno Old hand
Joined: 28 Oct 2004
Location: Toronto
|
| Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2009 11:54 am Post subject: / pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co |
|
|
| PervTube_Matt wrote: | | Come on Minnie, why have you gone quite all the sudden ? |
stop harrassing me . fuck man. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
PervTube_Matt Not so new
Joined: 18 Feb 2009
|
| Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2009 11:56 am Post subject: / pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co |
|
|
| minniesoporno wrote: | | PervTube_Matt wrote: | | Come on Minnie, why have you gone quite all the sudden ? |
stop harrassing me . fuck man. |
Why dont you retract your above statement ?
Seen your so sure that PervTube.com is naked.com ?
I will put 10k cash down as bet to you that we have noting to do with naked.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
PervTube_Matt Not so new
Joined: 18 Feb 2009
|
| Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2009 11:57 am Post subject: / pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co |
|
|
| I wont let this rest Minnie. I am not going to have the likes of you go around saying that my site is affiliated with sites that they are not |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Emphasis Not so new
Joined: 17 Feb 2005
Location: Worldwide
|
| Posted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 7:12 pm Post subject: / pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co |
|
|
| So your site using an almost IDENTICAL template(with only a few tiny modifications) and even an IDENTICAL Welcome message is just a coincidence, you say? LOL. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
PervTube_Matt Not so new
Joined: 18 Feb 2009
|
| Posted: Sat Mar 07, 2009 1:46 pm Post subject: / pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co |
|
|
Show me how they are the same ?
None of you can lol. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Icemocha Not so new
Joined: 01 Mar 2009
Location: USA
|
| Posted: Thu Apr 02, 2009 2:40 pm Post subject: / pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co |
|
|
Minnie,
I agree that the sites do look similar. However, I work on Naked and I just tried to login on Perv and couldn't get in. There are a few other sites that Naked has such as Webcams-gone-wild.com and Nakedlivechat.com and my login works every time on all these sites. Plus, the models are different.
Hope this helped. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
aaftsk Not so new
Joined: 28 Feb 2006
Location: nederlands
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Jacaxstudios Not so new
Joined: 22 May 2008
|
| Posted: Thu Aug 13, 2009 7:32 am Post subject: / pervtube.com is naked.com .... beware of pervtube@hotmail.co |
|
|
HELLO FOR ALL PERSON WHO WAS STOLEN THEIR MONEY FOR THIS THIEF.
SHE USE MESSENGERS LIKE
ANA KOWALSKY, TOMMY TOM, MELISSA JANET, SALUTE TOI,MARC, TALBERT18. IS THE SAME GIRL. IS THE SAME PERSON. SHE HAVE IN THIS MOMENT ACCOUNTS IN ENJOY.BE AND ISLIVE. IN THE OTHER PAGES THEY CLOSE HER ACCOUNTS FOR STOLEN MONEY TO THE MODELS, IF YOU WAS VICTIM OF THIS GIRL, WELL I HAVE SOME MUCH INFORMATION ABOUT HER.
HER REAL NAME IS MARIANA ADRIANA MOCANU, SHE LIVE IN CONSTANZA ROMANIA. SHE WORKING RENTING AND SALE HOUSES AND CARS, YOU CAN SEARCH FOR HER EMAILS IN GOOGLE AND FOUND THIS INFO.
THEY ARE THE EMAILS talbert18@yahoo.com, melissa196999@hotmail.com and tommy2067@hotmail.com , toisalute@yahoo.com, anna kowalsky is the new. anna07561@gmail.com
PLEASE BECAREFULL WHIT THIS GIRLS IS A VERY BAD PERSON, SHE WORK WITH YOU, AND PAID, AND IN A MOMENT SHE DISSAPEAR WITH ALL YOUR MONEY, AND ANOTHER THING, SHE CLOSE THE ACCOUNTS IN ISLIVE, AND TOLD YOU THAT WAS THE MODEL THAT GIVE SOME EMAIL, AND NEVER GAVE TO YOU PROOVES NOTHING, NO PAY THE ACCOUNT AND SHE TAKE ALL THE MONEY........
I NEED HELP FOR ALL THE PERSON HOW SHE STOLEN THEIR MONEY, WE CAN FIGHT WITH SHE, AND WRITE ALL AND CALL TO ISLIVE, AND PRESENT THE DEMAND, I THINK IF ALL TALK THEY CLOSE ALL HER ACCOUNTS. AND IF SOMEBODY WANNA GO TO HER HOUSE IN ROMANIA I HAVE HER ADRESS AND HER TELEPHONES...
0734408093 0727594034 730291186
THEY ARE SOMES!!!, I HAVE ALL EMAILS FOR HER, IF SHE APPEAR SAYING that me lie.... WELL I WILL PUBLIC THE EMAILS... PLEASE NO MORE STOLEN FOR THIS GIRLS. WE CAN STOP THIS THIEF.....
PLEASE NOT BODY WORKING WITH HER, IN SOME MOMENT SHE DISSAPEAR WITH ALL YOUR MONEY!! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |