Adult Webcam FAQ

Home Webcam Console Archived News Yesterday's Girls Reviews Interviews Forum
Links Top List Chat Hosts Search FAQ Add Site Gay Webcams
     RegisterRegister     Log inLog in  

ISLIVE PROFILE NL

 
 
    Reply to topic    Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Professional spam -> ISLIVE PROFILE NL
Author Message
pkmultimedia
Newbie


Joined: 16 Jul 2008


Posted: Sat Sep 06, 2008 2:48 pm    Post subject: ISLIVE PROFILE NL / ISLIVE PROFILE NL

Hello

Our offer is related to Islive.nl ,accounts on NL profile.
We have a rate of 0,15E/min from which 0,10E/min goes to model.
All accounts are under NL (dutch) profile which means a promotion on the first pages and a traffic double than the models who perform under English profile.
Please contact anna07561@gmail.com for further details .
Kind regards
 
Back to top
aaftsk
Not so new


Joined: 28 Feb 2006

Location: nederlands

Posted: Tue Dec 02, 2008 1:58 pm    Post subject: !!!!1 / ISLIVE PROFILE NL

you give for me accounts !
when you send money ???
we wait

thanks
 
Back to top
aaftsk
Not so new


Joined: 28 Feb 2006

Location: nederlands

Posted: Tue Dec 16, 2008 12:37 pm    Post subject: / ISLIVE PROFILE NL

SORRY for this confuse!!
THIS girl ALWAYS paid!
we receive money


thanks
 
Back to top
aaftsk
Not so new


Joined: 28 Feb 2006

Location: nederlands

Posted: Sun Apr 05, 2009 8:12 pm    Post subject: / ISLIVE PROFILE NL

sorry ! we always receive money from this girl 
Back to top
Jacaxstudios
Not so new


Joined: 22 May 2008


Posted: Thu Aug 13, 2009 8:25 am    Post subject: Re: ISLIVE PROFILE NL / ISLIVE PROFILE NL

pkmultimedia wrote:
Hello

Our offer is related to Islive.nl ,accounts on NL profile.
We have a rate of 0,15E/min from which 0,10E/min goes to model.
All accounts are under NL (dutch) profile which means a promotion on the first pages and a traffic double than the models who perform under English profile.
Please contact anna07561@gmail.com for further details .
Kind regards



HELLO FOR ALL PERSON WHO WAS STOLEN THEIR MONEY FOR THIS THIEF.

SHE USE MESSENGERS LIKE

ANA KOWALSKY, TOMMY TOM, MELISSA JANET, SALUTE TOI,MARC, TALBERT18. NOW PK MULTIMEDIA, JAQUES, IS THE SAME GIRL. IS THE SAME PERSON. SHE HAVE IN THIS MOMENT ACCOUNTS IN ENJOY.BE AND ISLIVE. IN THE OTHER PAGES THEY CLOSE HER ACCOUNTS FOR STOLEN MONEY TO THE MODELS, IF YOU WAS VICTIM OF THIS GIRL, WELL I HAVE SOME MUCH INFORMATION ABOUT HER.

HER REAL NAME IS MARIANA ADRIANA MOCANU, SHE LIVE IN CONSTANZA ROMANIA. SHE WORKING RENTING AND SALE HOUSES AND CARS, YOU CAN SEARCH FOR HER EMAILS IN GOOGLE AND FOUND THIS INFO.

THEY ARE THE EMAILS talbert18@yahoo.com, melissa196999@hotmail.com and tommy2067@hotmail.com , toisalute@yahoo.com, anna kowalsky is the new. anna07561@gmail.com, amsterdamcops@gmail.com

PLEASE BECAREFULL WHIT THIS GIRLS IS A VERY BAD PERSON, SHE WORK WITH YOU, AND PAID, AND IN A MOMENT SHE DISSAPEAR WITH ALL YOUR MONEY, AND ANOTHER THING, SHE CLOSE THE ACCOUNTS IN ISLIVE, AND TOLD YOU THAT WAS THE MODEL THAT GIVE SOME EMAIL, AND NEVER GAVE TO YOU PROOVES NOTHING, NO PAY THE ACCOUNT AND SHE TAKE ALL THE MONEY........

I NEED HELP FOR ALL THE PERSON HOW SHE STOLEN THEIR MONEY, WE CAN FIGHT WITH SHE, AND WRITE ALL AND CALL TO ISLIVE, AND PRESENT THE DEMAND, I THINK IF ALL TALK THEY CLOSE ALL HER ACCOUNTS. AND IF SOMEBODY WANNA GO TO HER HOUSE IN ROMANIA I HAVE HER ADRESS AND HER TELEPHONES...
0734408093 0727594034 730291186
THEY ARE SOMES!!!, I HAVE ALL EMAILS FOR HER, IF SHE APPEAR SAYING that me lie.... WELL I WILL PUBLIC THE EMAILS... PLEASE NO MORE STOLEN FOR THIS GIRLS. WE CAN STOP THIS THIEF.....

PLEASE NOT BODY WORKING WITH HER, IN SOME MOMENT SHE DISSAPEAR WITH ALL YOUR MONEY!!
 
Back to top

 Previous topics   Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
No new posts Studio in Bucharest: 60% for you, 85% if you work at home
2 sossas 508 Wed Nov 19, 2008 10:08 am
No new posts mybabecams.com seeking ccBill affiliates
0 jobey 428 Sat Aug 23, 2008 3:48 pm
No new posts www.PinkCams.eu Models wanted
3 ***AMOR*** 532 Thu Aug 21, 2008 8:10 am
No new posts 80% payouts
0 avcmodels 607 Sun Aug 17, 2008 7:54 am
No new posts Looking for serious models Latina & asian
0 michael77 448 Wed Aug 06, 2008 1:50 am
 
    Reply to topic    Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Professional spam -> ISLIVE PROFILE NL All times are GMT + 8 Hours
 
Page 1 of 1
The messages about ISLIVE PROFILE NL on this page were written by the authors above as indicated and do not express the opinion of this web site.

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group