Adult Webcam FAQ

Home Webcam Console Archived News Yesterday's Girls Reviews Interviews Forum
Links Top List Chat Hosts Search FAQ Add Site Gay Webcams
     RegisterRegister     Log inLog in  

NAKED.COM beware

 
 
    Reply to topic    Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Chat -> NAKED.COM beware
Author Message
Hollywood
Newbie


Joined: 14 Aug 2008


Posted: Mon Aug 18, 2008 12:59 am    Post subject: NAKED.COM beware / NAKED.COM beware

We were just informed that Naked after recieving your info they try to steal models from your studio. Be very careful with these guys, have heard the same thing from Colombia and europe. They are not interested in working with studios at all now they are only interested in stealing the models. So if your an abesent owner and gave them your studio address its best you put security outside of the studio, they will have a female agent from Colombia try to offer your girls more money. 
Back to top
sossas
Newbie


Joined: 08 Aug 2008


Posted: Sat Aug 23, 2008 4:42 am    Post subject: / NAKED.COM beware

can you clarify who you dealt with? i had bad experiences dealing with a chandler conrad, who originally claimed to be an owner of naked but who i now believe to have a master/studio account holder in the name of david kreps (business partner he says). he also attempted to recruit my models. i am attempting to deal directly with naked instead. 
Back to top
minniesoporno
Old hand


Joined: 28 Oct 2004

Location: Toronto

Posted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 4:38 am    Post subject: / NAKED.COM beware

I know after I signed with them I never heard anything from them. and they never made my model account. 
Back to top
VENETIANCAMS
Newbie


Joined: 19 Feb 2008


Posted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 9:37 pm    Post subject: Naked.com / NAKED.COM beware

Hey,

I work as the European representative for the site, never heard about one of us trying to steal girls somewhere : -)

It's probably one of those fake recruiters, claiming they own the site : -)

I'm telling you: we only focus on studios, not independent models + we are working on an exclusive base with someone in Colombia...so there's no need for us to steal girls from studios. They're already working for us Smile

Anyway, wish you a lot of success,
Kim
 
Back to top
ScarlettDomme
Newbie


Joined: 21 Nov 2008

Location: Houston, TX USA

Posted: Sat Nov 22, 2008 5:47 am    Post subject: Re: Naked.com / NAKED.COM beware

VENETIANCAMS wrote:
Hey,

I work as the European representative for the site, never heard about one of us trying to steal girls somewhere : -)

It's probably one of those fake recruiters, claiming they own the site : -)

I'm telling you: we only focus on studios, not independent models + we are working on an exclusive base with someone in Colombia...so there's no need for us to steal girls from studios. They're already working for us Smile

Anyway, wish you a lot of success,
Kim


OK...I know this is an older post...and I"m new here...but have read all this stuff...and I just saw a posting today where someone was recruiting for naked.com...Wanna know how I guessed (cuz they have yet to call me back...)...Her email was naked****@******

So how is that "not seeking personal models??
 
Back to top

 Previous topics   Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
No new posts if camsite takes 50% whats left for girl working in a studio
4 sam1 260 Tue Sep 30, 2008 10:51 am
No new posts french webcam sites
0 sam1 151 Thu Aug 14, 2008 9:33 pm
No new posts camgirls attitude
8 spacedust 332 Fri Jul 25, 2008 3:00 am
No new posts Another thought? Cam site membership Numbers?
2 tben 168 Fri Jul 18, 2008 11:13 pm
No new posts New Secret Friends Official Fan Site
0 Larchik 316 Mon Jul 14, 2008 11:33 pm
 
    Reply to topic    Adult Webcam FAQ Forum Index -> Chat -> NAKED.COM beware All times are GMT + 8 Hours
 
Page 1 of 1
The messages about NAKED.COM beware on this page were written by the authors above as indicated and do not express the opinion of this web site.

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group